Carl Frampton Vs Jamel Herring Live Stream Online

When and where is the fight? 

The fight is in Dubai at Caesars Bluewaters, on 3 April with the fight card scheduled to start at 9pm GMT (4pm ET).

What time will the ring walks be? 

If the undercard fights go as planned, we can expect the fighters to walk to the ring at about 10:15pm GMT (5:15pm ET).

Herring Frampton Carl Frampton battles Jamel Herring for the WBO super-featherweight title with the Irishman battling to create history and snag a world title in a third weight class.

The American is one of the most highly-rated fighters at 130 pounds and will hold physical advantages over Frampton with greater height and reach, but Frampton maintains his “distance control, timing and speed of hand and foot” will make up for that to give him the edge here.

While the fighter who has handled the inconvenience of this fight being delayed will also hold an edge. Both fighters were due to meet last summer only for Covid-19 to postpone the event, but Frampton believes destiny awaits, having captured super-bantamweight and featherweight world titles in a glittering career.

This fight means everything to Frampton, who has vowed to retire if it does not go his way, admitting he is “not prepared to go round the houses and get myself into a position to fight for another world title.”

In a tremendous fight that is both seen as a 50-50 by the bookies, as well as the industry, with Ricky Hatton leaning towards Frampton but admitting it is “50-50” and that when he saw the pair standing close to one another he thought Herring was “two weights above Carl”. Here is everything you need to know about the fight:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

93rd Academy Awards 2021 Live Stream Online

The 93rd Academy Awards ceremony, presented by the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, ...